Bank of Africa Kenya Overview

Bank of Africa Kenya is part of the pan-African banking group Bank of Africa. It was established in 2004 making Kenya the second country in the expansion of the wider group. The group is now present in 14 sub-Saharan countries. In Kenya it has 29 branches with 14 of those in the capital Nairobi. It ... read more